Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags

A Letter from our President...

Good Afternoon;

Our goal was to fill the SCWC Board and Ministry positions by July 1st. Well thanks to your willingness and cooperation, we are all but one step from being complete. It looks like with the ladies on board, it will be a fantastic year. 2016-2017 BOARD PRESIDENT: Betty OConnell bettyoc1818@aol.com VICE PRESIDENT: Vici Gerardi vici@raloan.com RECORDING SECRETARY: Bobbie Rostock rostock@att.net COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR: Karen Karam klk300@outlook.com WEBSITE: Cris Reeder scwcwebsite@gmail.com FINANCE OFFICER: Kathleen Grenier k_grenier66@yahoo.com SOCIAL CHAIRS: Angela Adkins angelaadkins@holmanauto.com Sandy Barry hrpro11@comcast.net Maria Glazer mariasnailstudio@aol.com PARLIAMENTARIAN: Vernie Jarocki verniejarocki@aol.com EX OFFICIO: Mary Mulder mulder2542@comcast.net MINISTRIES BIBLE STUDY: Jeannie Malinsky jmalinsky2@yahoo.com BOOK CLUB: Teri Ingalls beingalls@aol.com GREETERS: Rosemary Mulcahey 954-491-1672 Mary Jane Graff maryjanegraff@yahoo.com HEARTS AND HANDS: Donna Laurie donna@ailaurie.com LINEN CARE: Kathleen Grenier k_grenier66@yahoo.com OUTREACH: Terry Koposi tmkaposia@bellsouth.net PRAYER WARRIOR: Cris Reeder scwcprayerwarriors@gmail.com RESPECT LIFE: Angie Bizzarro abizzarro09@gmail.com SISTERHOOD: Linda Roberts laroberts@hotmail.com Mary Wall mgwall@gmail.com Thanks to all of your input, we look forward to a year of Faith, Fellowship, Fun and Mercy! Hope you all had a wonderful Fourth of July. GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!!!!

Blessings, Betty O'Connell

Problems with website? Contact our Webmaster at:

scwcwebsite@gmail.com

 

© 2017 by Saint Coleman Women's Council. All rights Reserved.